This is only dust in the wind

This is only dust in the wind

Happy Love

Un poème que je dédie à la personne qui m'aide, qui me soutien, avec laquelle je me sens bien et j'oublie tout le reste, chaque moment avec lui est une évasion... (pardonnez les fautes de langues je ne l'ai pas fait corriger ^^)

 

 

Happy love

 

The sun is shinning but I see it dark

I feel lost in the crowd

In the sky I see a spark

Through the black cloud

 

I perceive a shadow

An angel entered the room

It's like I received a blow

In my head there's a storm

 

I have lost my mark

I just want to see clearer

There were something I felt deeper

Cupid has caught his arc

 

Right by me I feel your breath

All I know with you is happiness



06/04/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour