This is only dust in the wind

This is only dust in the wind

Suffering

 Vous avez tous déja ressenti ce sentiment si fort que l'on appelle l'amour ? Si vous l'avez déjà ressenti alors vous avez forcément ressenti un autre sentiment que l'on appelle la souffrance et malheureusement l'un ne va pas sans l'autre...

 

Suffering

 

When we are together

Just him and I

I feel better

We just shine

 

But when we're far from each other

A deep feeling invades me

A sort of terror

That, inside, eats me

 

I do my best to understand you

But sometimes I feel lost

I just can't see inside you

And I feel like I'm a ghost

 

I trust in your love

But how can be sure it is possible ?

 



08/08/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour