This is only dust in the wind

This is only dust in the wind

I suffer

Encore un poème inspiré par une personne. Parfois on pense qu'une amitié est véritable et après tant de temps passés ensemble on se prend un coup en pleine figure et c'est la qu'on se met à douter de l'amitié de tout le monde.

 

I suffer

The first time I saw you
I just needed a few seconds and I knew
you were the right person
When I saw your smile in the sun

I wanted to know everything about you
I thought you could make me happy
I could conquer another galaxy
Just to be with you

But you broke my heart once
And I saw it bleed
I forgot you, it was decided
you had lost your chance

I thought you were a souvenir
But you changed everything
In my heart again, you appear
I can feel it beating

Will you stop playing with me ?
I want to see clearer
I have you deep inside of me
And I suffer



06/11/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour