This is only dust in the wind

This is only dust in the wind

If you only knew

Voilà le premier poème que j'ai écrit, c'est un amour impossible qui me l'a inspiré. J'espère qu'il vous plaira !

 

If you only knew

In a life where everything's black
you're my light
When I fall in the dark of your eyes
I know I never want to lose you

When I walk alone along the streets
I wish you were next to me
But I know it's impossible
Maybe your heart beat for someone else

When I see your eyes, your smile
I'd like to see them all the time
My dreams are full of you
But my heart is empty

Even when I run in the green hills
I feel like I'm in jail
Because my heart belongs to you
So if you really dare

Break my heart and let me free



06/11/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour